LINKS

These are links to my other projects as well as things I dig.  It will evolve…

MY SOCIAL

Me on Twitter – https://twitter.com/sombrant
Me on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/rickmestermusic

MY MUSIC

Sombrance (official) – http://www.sombrance.com
Ishur Ninku (official) – http://www.ishurninku.com
Rick Mester (solo music) – http://www.rickmester.com
Grievance Honor (my first band) – http://www.grievancehonor.com
Zophim Records – http://kunaki.com/msales.asp?PublisherId=109596

MY FRIENDS’ ART

Deliverance – https://www.facebook.com/DeliveranceRocks
Spring Clock Wonder – http://springclockwonder.com
Saturn vs Jupiter – http://saturnvsjupiter.bandcamp.com
Soul Rodeo – http://soulrodeo.bandcamp.com
Floodwater – http://www.myspace.com/floodwatermusic
The Violet Burning – http://www.thevioletburning.com
Monty Colvin’s Rockcast – http://montysrockcast.com
Jambi’s Revenge – http://www.facebook.com/jambisrevenge
Rob Steel (Artist that designed Sombrance and Ishur NInku art) – http://www.rob-steel.com
Todd Hurt (Former Sombrance Drummer) Writings – http://www.cryptognosis.com
Arjuna Sound (Audio Services, Loops, Session work) –  http://arjunasound.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

My Flickr – http://www.flickr.com/photos/sombrant
My Print Store – http://sombrant.deviantart.com/store

THINGS I DIG

Sainte Genevieve (historic Missouri town) – http://www.stegenevieve.org
Charleville Vineyards – http://www.charlevillevineyard.com
Crown Valley Brewery – http://www.crownvalleybrewery.com
Church of God at Baden – http://www.cogab.net
Fallon’s Pub (awesome Irish food) – http://www.fallonspub.com
Chipotle – http://www.chipotle.com
Pastor Don’s Blog (the ol’ hippie reverend) – http://pastordonsharp.wordpress.com
Jon Cheatwood’s Blog (Original Sombrance bassist) – http://thecheatcode.wordpress.com
Smugala’s Pizza (the best!) – http://www.smugalas.com

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!